Events

Upcoming EAC and CEAC Events

14 November Thursday

Wage and Hours

14 November 2024 @ 9:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Online
17 October Thursday

2024 Q4 Hot Line Update

17 October 2024 @ 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
FREE TO EAC MEMBERS
19 September Thursday

Employee Benefits Update

19 September 2024 @ 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Online
18 July Thursday

2024 Q3 Hot Line Update

18 July 2024 @ 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
FREE TO EAC MEMBERS
16 May Thursday

Hiring Strategies

16 May 2024 @ 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25 April Thursday

Workplace Violence

25 April 2024 @ 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Online
18 April Thursday

2024 Q2 Hot Line Update

18 April 2024 @ 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Free to EAC Members
28 March Thursday

Sex, Drugs & Videos

28 March 2024 @ 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Online
18 March Monday

California Paid Sick Leave

18 March 2024 9:30 AM - 18 January 2024 11:30 AM
Online
22 February Thursday

Gender & Appearance Affecting the Workplace

22 February 2024 @ 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Online