Northcoast (Eureka)
The Northcoast EAC includes Humboldt and Del Norte counties.

North Valley EAC
The North Valley EAC includes Shasta, Siskiyou and Trinity counties.

Tehama County EAC
The Tehama County EAC represents a cross section of business and industry volunteers who are committed to providing information on employment related issues and to enhancing communication between EDD and the private sector.